Our Team

 

Robert Walton
Chief Executive Officer

e: rwalton@bcis.co.za
c: 083 327 1391

Gregory Abrahams
Managing Director

e: gregory@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9645

Kim Rassou
Chief Executive: Client and Strategy

e: kim.rassou@bcis.co.za
c: 071 460 9168

Client Services:

Lynn Russell
Head of Client Services

e: lynn@bcis.co.za
t: 087 057 0571 / 021 007 1500

Angela Redelinghuys
Client Services Administrator

e:angela@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9660 / 021 007 1502

Adeela Hendriks
Client Services Administrator

e: adeela@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9661 / 021 007 1501

Amanda Dyasi
Client Services Administrator

e: amanda@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1564 / 087 056 9665

Michelle Koen
Client Services Administrator

e: michelle@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1781

Compliance:

Charne de Klerk
Head of Compliance

e: charne@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9646

Yolandi Calitz
Compliance Manager and Investment Legal Specialist

e: yolandi@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9648

Natasha Lessing
Compliance Manager

e: natasha@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9649

Zezethu Maqeda
Compliance Officer

e: zezethu@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1538

Bongiwe Bhengu
Compliance Administrator

e: bbhengu@bcis.co.za
t: 021 914 8030

Moershied Simon
Compliance Officer

e: moershied@bcis.co.za
t: 021 200 0037

Finance:

Janice Jacobs
Finance Controller

e: janice@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9650

Kim Adonis
Accountant

e: kim@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9652

Chené Koopman
Accountant

e: chene@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9653

Werner Walton
Senior Bookkeeper

e: werner@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9651

Asanda Ngqeleni
Fund Accounting Administrator

e: asanda@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1795

Nontobeko Ntuli
Senior Bookkeeper

e: nontobeko@bcis.co.za>
t: 087 056 9652

Portfolio Administration:

Tracy Marais
Head of Fund Administration

e: tracy@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9647

Nicole Cupido
Portfolio Administrator

e: nicole@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9657

Catherine Carr
Portfolio Administrator

e: catherine@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9655

Lelethu Maxayi
LISP Administrator

e: lelethu@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1704

Palesa Kibe
CIS Portfolio Administrator

e: palesa@bcis.co.za
c: 021 007 1768

Dealing and Implementation:

Adele Coetzee
Head of Dealing & Implementation

e: adele@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9654

Kelly Koopman
Dealing Administrator

e: kelly@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9659

Samantha Damons
Dealing Administrator

e: samantha@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9656

Kay Williams
Dealing Administrator

e: kay@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9593

Funds Data:

Margot Abrahams
Head of Funds Data

e: margot@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9670

Faye Thomas-Bolley
Funds Data Specialist

e: faye@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9669

Sinakho Samka
Funds Data Specialist

e: sinakho@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9688
Laylah Latiff
Funds Data Specialist

e: laylah@bcis.co.za
t: 021 914 1885

Business Development:

Shaun Griffin
Business Development - Coastal

e: sgriffin@bcis.co.za
c: 083 289 0810

Tanya Thomson
Business Development - Johannesburg

e: tthomson@bcis.co.za
t: 082 343 1029

Olga Engel
Business Development - Western Cape

e: olga@bcis.co.za
t: 072 635 3551

Rocco Carr
Business Development -Free State and Northern Cape

e: rocco@bcis.co.za
c: 083 578 7228

Amelia van der Nest
Business Development - Pretoria

e: avdness@bcis.co.za
c: 083 327 8660