Our Team

 

Robert Walton
Chief Executive Officer

e: rwalton@bcis.co.za
c: 083 327 1391
Gregory Abrahams
Managing Director

e: gregory@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9645
Tracy Marais
Head of Administration

e: tracy@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9647
Lynn Russell
Head of Client Services

e: lynn@bcis.co.za
t: 087 057 0571
Charne de Klerk
Head of Compliance

e: charne@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9646
Janice Jacobs
Finance

e: janice@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9650
Tanya Thomson
Business Development
- Johannesburg


e: tthomson@bcis.co.za
t: 082 343 1029
Adele Coetzee
Head of Dealing & Implementation;

e: adele@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9654
 

Yolandi Calitz
Legal & Compliance

e: yolandi@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9648

Werner Walton
Finance 

e: werner@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9651
Kim Adonis
Finance

e: kim@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9652
  Chené Koopman
Finance

e: chene@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9653

 

Olga Engel
Business Development
- Western Cape


e: olga@bcis.co.za
t: 072 635 3551
Amelia van der Nest
Business Development
- Pretoria


e: avdness@bcis.co.za
c: 083 327 8660
Shaun Griffin
Business Development
- Coastal


e: sgriffin@bcis.co.za
c: 083 289 0810
Marguerite Webster
Business Development
- Western Cape


e: mwebster@bcis.co.za
c: 083 459 4284

 

Rocco Carr
Business Development
- Free State and Northern Cape


e: rocco@bcis.co.za
c: 083 578 7228
Catherine Carr
Portfolio CIS Administrator

e: catherine@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9655
Kelly Koopman
Investment Administrator

e: kelly@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9659

 

Natasha Lessing
Compliance Officer

e: natasha@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9649

 

Angela Redelinghuys
Client Services

e: angela@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9660
Adeela Hendriks
Client Services

e: adeela@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9661

Samantha Damons
Portfolio CIS Administrator

e: samantha@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9656

 

Margot Abrahams
Fact Sheet Analyst

e: margot@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9670

Nicole Cupido
Portfolio CIS Administrator

e: nicole@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9657

 

Stanley Russell
CIS Administrator

e: stanley@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9658

Kashiefa du Toit
Marketing Support

e: kashiefa@bcis.co.za
t: 087 056 9669