Our Team

 

Robert Walton
Chief Executive Officer

e: rwalton@bcis.co.za
c: 083 327 1391
Gregory Abrahams
Managing Director

e: gregory@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1524
Tracy Marais
Head of Administration

e: tracy@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1503
Lynn Russell
Head of Client Services

e: lynn@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1500 or 021 914 1880
Charne de Klerk
Head of Compliance

e: charne@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1498
Janice Jacobs
Finance

e: janice@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1496
Tanya Thomson
<Business Development
- Johannesburg


e: tthomson@bcis.co.za
t: 082 343 1029
Catherine Carr
Portfolio CIS Administrator

e: catherine@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1504
Adele Coetzee
Portfolio CIS Administrator;

e: adele@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1505
Werner Walton
Finance 

e: werner@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1523
Kim Adonis
Finance

e: kim@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1522
 

Chené Koopman
Finance

e: chene@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1521

Olga Engel
Marketing Support

e: olga@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1497
Amelia van der Nest
Business Development
- Pretoria


e: avdness@bcis.co.za
c: 083 327 8660
Shaun Griffin
Business Development
- Coastal


e: sgriffin@bcis.co.za
c: 083 289 0810

Karen du Toit
Business Development
- Pretoria

e: karen@bcis.co.za
c: 082 598 3888

Rocco Carr
Business Development
- Free State and Northern Cape


e: rocco@bcis.co.za
c: 083 578 7228

Marguerite Webster
Business Development
- Western Cape

 

e: mwebster@bcis.co.za
c: 083 459 4284

Kelly Koopman
Investment Administrator

 

e: kelly@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1533

Natasha Lessing
Compliance Officer
 

 

e: natasha@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1530

 

Yolandi Calitz
Legal & Compliance

e: yolandi@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1531

Angela Redelinghuys
Client Services

e: angela@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1502 or 021 914 1220
Adeela Hendriks
Client Services

e: adeela@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1501 or 021 914 1880

Samantha Damons
Portfolio CIS Administrator

e: samantha@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1521

 

Margot Abrahams
Fact Sheet Analyst

e: margot@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1534

Nicole Cupido
Portfolio CIS Administrator

e: nicole@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1499

 

Stanley Russell
CIS Administrator

e: stanley@bcis.co.za
t: 021 007 1500